Who’s Suing Their Colleges for Improperly Adjudicating Sexual Assault?

Posted by A Voice For Male Students
1. John Doe at Occidental College
2. Andre L. Henry at Delaware State University
3. Benjamin King at Depauw University
4. Edwin Bleiler at College of the Holy Cross
5. John Doe at Williams College
6. Drew Sterrett at University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
7. Kevin Parisi at Drew University
8. John Doe at Columbia University
9. Peter Yu at Vassar College
10. Reade Seligmann, Collin Finnerty, David Evans at Duke University
11. Zackary Hunt at Denison University
12. Stephen Zingarelli at Kenyon College
13. Ethan Peloe at University of Cincinatti
14. Dezmine Wells at Xavier University
15. Reed Dempsey at Bucknell University
16. Anthony Villar at Philadelphia University
17. Brian Harris at Saint Joseph’s University
18. John Doe at Swarthmore College
19. Adam Lack at Brown University
20. William McCormick at Brown University
21. John Doe at Sewanee, The University of the South


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *